Reviews

Got a pre-purchase inspection here. They were prompt, kind, and honest. I highly recommend this place.

Sara Higgins Avatar Sara Higgins
January 13, 2023

Tim and the technicians at micro import didn’t amazing job on a pre-purchase inspection! Tim at the front desk was very welcoming and took extra time to explain everything. Technicians did a very thorough job. Would highly recommend. Very reasonably priced as well - $135 out the door.

Andrew Lawrence Clinard Avatar Andrew Lawrence Clinard
June 3, 2022

Tim, Alan and the guys at Micro are literally the best! Will always take my cars here. ????

Nathaniel Green Avatar Nathaniel Green
January 6, 2023

Thoughtful and thorough for our pre-vacation check-up, and the repairs scheduled at this time. The friendly, service minded staff keep us coming back although we live some distance from them.

AM Prince Avatar AM Prince
June 3, 2022

Excellent service, quality work, and efficient.

Byron Bissell Avatar Byron Bissell
May 3, 2022

Excellent. Timely and understands my vehicle and what needs to be repaired.

Charles Charvoz Avatar Charles Charvoz
January 30, 2023

I have been taking my Tacoma to the team at Micro since 2005. They are honest and fair and have made me a loyal customer. Thank you Micro!

Megan O'Brien Avatar Megan O'Brien
January 3, 2023

Always great service. I leave knowing that my Prius V is in great shape and I can trust to drive it for another 5,000 miles. A real comfort for a 81 yo.

Judy Wood Avatar Judy Wood
December 3, 2022

Best service in town!

K Hart Avatar K Hart
August 3, 2022

Total car inspection. Checked everything and discussed needed replacements. Excellent service. Friendly, considerate and very professional

Linda Wilkinson Avatar Linda Wilkinson
July 3, 2022

This place is incredible! We have been looking for a great place for our vehicles to be worked on for years, well the search is over! Micro imports is the place for all your needs. I'm just over the top about the staff and service that we received. Thank you to all? Ricky aka 370z

Rracer Track Avatar Rracer Track
November 3, 2022

Have been coming here for over 20 years & recommend highly

Ann Dreeland Avatar Ann Dreeland
January 3, 2023

As always, this organization is excellent. What else is there to say?

drumming dog Avatar drumming dog
November 3, 2022

Fantastic. As Always.

Barton King Avatar Barton King
January 27, 2023

I have been a client of Micro for many years. I keep going back because their team is professional, friendly, efficient - should I go on? They just do a darn good job!

Loraine Chapman Avatar Loraine Chapman
January 3, 2023

HOW TO FIND US

Stop in to our repair shop in Tucson today!

1033 N Catalina Ave, Tucson, AZ 85711